SA Champions 2016

SA Champions 2016

bcot creative writing course  

uh creative writing portfolio SA Champions 2016

homework pay moto-za-gomx-rev

help writing a apa research paper The creative writing evening course bristol SA Champions 2016 “Monster Energy TRP National Motocross” season was one of the more exhilarating seasons in recent history of the sport.For most off the classes it went down to the wire where the last gate drop of the year at the new Terra Topia track,has been the deciding factor to whom will clinch the South African National Champion title in the respective classes.

write me a report free 2016 season saw,considering the current financial climate we find ourselves in,a growth of entries at National level,more and more spectators coming through the gates and generally fans getting behind riders as the season progressed.

how does homework help grades Images:

how to write a college essay paper Words: Zigz Brodalka

pay someone to do my statistics homework MX-2-Kerim-Fitz-Gerald50-cc-Neil-van-der-Vyver

application letter for kitchen helper The 50cc saw Neil Van Der Vyver taking the Championship at final moto of the season. What started of as a consistent run at the begging of the season, the last few rounds saw mechanical fatigue and failure adding pressure on Neil.All in all he has a near perfect season and 2016 also saw him crowned 50cc FIM African Champion.The very consistent Hayden Tully took overall for the 65cc class and the younger of the two Mlini brother, Jonathan took the title in the 85cc class.The 2015 65cc Champion went straight to the Pro Mini class where he made is presence felt from the word go.Camden Mc Llelan and Cameron Durrow had some serious battles through out the year. Camden came out top as Cameron where spending more and more time racing in Germany where he has done quite well for himself over there.


The battle for the 125cc high School class was fierce and a open affair as this class title was also decided at the last Nationals. Considering it was a brand new track for everybody which made it to even playing field for everyone.The East coast rider, Keegan Hickson-Mahony took the 125cc honors.The ladies class was a three way battle between Brittany Cuthbert,Nanda Clowes and the 2015 reigning Champion,Toni Jardine.This time round Brittany Cuthbert came out the stronger rider as she clinched the Champion.Senior Support was taken by the Durbannite Mason Buist and surely will find himself in the MX 2 class for the 2017 season.MX 3 title was taken by multiple South African Champion, Ryan Hunt after Ian Topliss was sidelined with a injury for the last 2 rounds of the season.MX 2 saw Kerim Fitz-Gerald Gerald taking the title. The battle between him a Anthony Raynard was intended as Ace was the point leader for a good couple of rounds.

MX1-Start-with-the-big-hitters-Wesley- De- Jager( 226)-David-Goosen (21) -Rcihie-van-der-Westhuizen (717) - Kerim- Fitz- Gerald (1)

The 1st moto at Terra Topia. saw Anthony crashing out hard over a jump and up to this point it was anybody title to grab.Fortunately Anthony got up and completed  the remainder of MX 1 and MX 2 moto’s.Unfortunately for Anthony this freak accident cost him the opportunity at actually both MX 1and MX 2 Championship titles.Sacha Naude took MX1 National Championship status in a way Sacha can do by fighting from behind forcing with sheer strength a brute power. The ABE MIDAS Husqvarna machine in the direction he wants it to go.This was the final season of professional racing for  Sacha Naude as he called it a day an will be focusing on his family and career as a chopper pilot.

From Moto ZA side, congrats too all the 2016 South African Motocross Champions title holders! What great year of racing it turned out to be!

125-cc-high-School-Keegan-Hickson-Mahony 65-cc-Hayden-Tully-20 Ladies-Brittany-Cuthbert 85-cc-Jonathan-Mlimi MX-3-Ryan-Hunt Pro-Mini-Camdon-Mc-Lellan Senior-Support-Maison-BuistMoto ZA RS


Share this: